IBDI – Drugs Initiative

Irish Bishops’ Drugs Initiative of the Irish Catholic Bishops’ Conference

This Council comes under the Episcopal Commission for Pastoral Care

Contact details

For more information on the work of the IBDI, please visit:  www.irishbishopsdrugsinitiative.ie


Episcopal Members:

Bishop Michael Router (Vice Chair)

Non-Episcopal Members:

Patricia Conway (Chairperson)
Mr David Conway (Mooncoin Initiative)
Elizabeth  Murray (Newry Initiative)