Pastoral Care

Episcopal Commission for Pastoral Care

Contact details

Executive Secretary
Columba Centre
Maynooth, Co. Kildare
Tel: +353 (0)1 505 3000

Members of the Commission

Bishop Denis Nulty (Chairman)
Bishop Kevin Doran
Bishop Ray Browne
Bishop Paul Dempsey
Bishop Michael Router 

Associated Councils / Agencies

The following Councils come under the Episcopal Commission for Pastoral Care.  Clink on links for more information.

Bishop Denis Nulty (President)
Bishop Michael Router (Vice President) 

Council for Marriage and the Family
Bishop Denis Nulty (Chairman)
Archbishop Dermot Farrell  

Council for Healthcare
Bishop Michael Router (Chairman)
Bishop Ray Browne

Council for Immigrants, Refugees and Migrants 
Bishop Michael Duignan (Chairman) 

Council for Emigrants/Prisoners Overseas
Bishop Paul Dempsey (Chairman) 

Consultative Group on Bioethics and Life
Bishop Kevin Doran (Chairman)

Council for Life
Bishop Kevin Doran (Chairman)
Bishop Martin Hayes