Planning, Communications and Resources

Commission for Planning Communications and Resources

Contact Details

Paul Corcoran
Executive Secretary
Columba Centre
Co. Kildare
Tel: +353 (0)1 505 3000

Members of the Commission

Archbishop Dermot Farrell (Chairman)
Archbishop Eamon Martin
Archbishop Kieran O’Reilly SMA
Archbishop Francis Duffy
Bishop Brendan Leahy
Bishop Alphonsus Cullinan
Bishop Tom Deenihan
Bishop Paul Dempsey
Bishop Gerard Nash

Associated Councils / Agencies

The following Councils come under the Episcopal Commission for Planning, Communications and Resources. 

Council for Communications
Archbishop Eamon Martin (Chairman)
Archbishop Francis Duffy (ex-officio)
Bishop Alphonsus Cullinan
Bishop Paul Dempsey


Mr Chris Queenan (President)
Bishop Brendan Leahy (Board Member) 

Council for Finance and General Purposes
Bishop Gerard Nash (Chairman)
Bishop Tom Deenihan

Council for Research and Development
Archbishop Kieran O’Reilly SMA (Chairman)