The Council of Liturgy of the Irish Catholic Bishops’ Conference

This Council comes under the Episcopal Commission for Worship, Pastoral and Faith Development

Contact Details

Secretariat for Liturgy,
Irish Catholic Bishops’ Conference,
Columba Centre,
Co Kildare
Email: [email protected]

Related Content

To view content on this site related to Liturgy, click on the following tag


Members of the Council

Archbishop Francis Duffy (Chairman)
Bishop Brendan Kelly
Bishop Alan McGuckian SJ

Executive Secretary for Liturgy
Father Neil Xavier O’Donoghue, Ph.D.