DCOs and Media

Please see below the contact information for the staff of the CCO, to access to the CCO press release archive, to open our map of the dioceses of Ireland, and for our DCO contact list:

Catholic Communications Office

Columba Centre, Maynooth, Co Kildare.

Martin Long, Director
Tel: +353 (0)1 505 3010
Mobile: +353 (0)86 172 7678
Email: [email protected]

Brenda Drumm, Communications Officer  
Tel: +353 (0)1 505 3013
Mobile: +353 (0)87 310 4444
Email: [email protected]

Katie Crosby, Communications Researcher
Tel: +353 (0)1 505 3017
Fax: +353 (0)1 601 6401
Email: [email protected]

Intercom magazine – the pastoral resource for people in ministry – which is based in the CCO:

Father John Cullen, Editor 
Email: [email protected]

Mr Oisín Walsh, CCO Intern and Assistant to the Editor
Email: [email protected]

Tel: +353 (0)1 505 3000
Fax: +353 (0)1 601 6401
Website: www.intercommagazine.ie

Press Release Archive

Click on following link to see Map of Irish Dioceses

Diocesan Communications Officers

Armagh – Mr Martin Long [email protected]

Dublin –  [email protected]

Cashel & Emly – Fr Joe Tynan [email protected] 

Tuam – Fr Francis Mitchell [email protected]

Achonry – Fr Vincent Sherlock [email protected]

Ardagh & Clonmacnois – Fr Tom Cox [email protected]

Clogher – Dr Gary Carville [email protected] and [email protected]

Clonfert – Fr Cathal Geraghty [email protected]

Cloyne – Fr James Moore [email protected] 

Cork & Ross [email protected]

Derry – Fr Michael Canny  [email protected]

Down & Connor – Fr Edward McGee  [email protected]

Dromore – Fr Feidhlimidh Magennis  [email protected] 

Elphin – Ms Sheena Darcy [email protected]

Ferns – Fr John Carroll [email protected]

Galway & Kilmacudagh – Fr Diarmuid Hogan [email protected]

Kerry – Ms Mary Fagan [email protected]

Kildare & Leighlin – Fr Micheál Murphy  [email protected]

Killala – Fr Gerard O’Hora [email protected]

Killaloe – Fr Brendan Quinlivan [email protected]

Kilmore – Fr Donal Kilduff [email protected]

Limerick – Ms Catherine Kelly [email protected]

Meath[email protected]

Ossory – Fr Dermot Ryan [email protected]

Raphoe – Father Patrick Dunne [email protected]

Waterford & Lismore[email protected]

The IEC provides external links as convenience to our users. The appearance of external links does not constitute endorsement by IEC of the information, products or services contained therein.