The diocese of Kerry includes County Kerry, except Kilmurrily, and part of County Cork.


Facts and figures

Parishes: 54
Churches: 105
Patrons of the diocese: St Brendan – 16 May


Bishop of Kerry

Bishop Ray Browne


Contact the diocese

Bishop’s House, Killarney, Co. Kerry
Tel: +353 (0)64 6631168, Email: [email protected]


Services and agencies of the Bishops’ Conference based in the diocese

ACCORD Centres
Killarney: Pastoral Centre, Rock Road, Killarney, Co Kerry, Tel: 064 6632644
Tralee: St John’s Parish Centre, Castle St, Tralee, Co. Kerry, Tel: 066 7120194