The diocese of Ferns www.ferns.ie includes almost all of County Wexford and part of County Wicklow.


Facts and figures

Parishes: 49
Churches: 101
Patrons of the diocese: St Aidan – 30 January.


Bishop of Ferns


Contact the diocese

Bishop’s House, Summerhill, Wexford
Tel: +353 (0)53 9122 177


Services and agencies of the Bishops’ Conference based in the diocese

Accord Centres
Wexford: St Brigids Centre, 12 Roches Road, Wexford, Tel: 053 9123 086