The diocese of Clogher includes County Monaghan, most of County Fermanagh and portions of Counties Tyrone, Donegal, Louth and Cavan.


Facts and figures

Parishes: 37
Churches: 85
Patrons of the Diocese: St Macartan – 24 March.


Bishop of Clogher

Bishop Lawrence Duffy 


Contact the diocese

Oifig an Easpaig, Monaghan
Tel: +353 (0)47 81019


Services and agencies of the Bishops’ Conference based in the diocese

ACCORD Centres
Enniskillen: Ros Erne House, 8 Darling St, Enniskillen BT74 7EJ, Tel: +44 (0)28 663 25696
Monaghan: St Macartan’s College, Monaghan, Tel: +353 (0)47 83359