23 April 2008 | Church leaders visit to the Holy Land

18 Sep 2008

Visit of the four main Irish Church leaders to the Holy Land in April 2008 to promote peace: Cardinal Seán Brady; Archbishop of Armagh; Archbishop Alan Harper, Church of Ireland Archbishop of Armagh; Dr John Finlay, Moderator of the Presbyterian Church; and Reverend Roy Cooper, President of the Methodist Church.

Chapter 1


Chapter 2


Chapter 3


Chapter 4


Chapter 5


Chapter 6


Chapter 7


Chapter 8


Chapter 9


Chapter 10


Chapter 11