Planning, Communications and Resources

Commission for Planning Communications and Resources

Contact Details

Paul Corcoran
Executive Secretary
Columba Centre
Co. Kildare
Tel: +353 (0)1 505 3000

Members of the Commission

Archbishop Eamon Martin (Chairman)
Archbishop Dermot Clifford
Bishop John Fleming
Bishop William Lee
Bishop John McAreavey
Bishop Michael Smith
Bishop Joseph Duffy
Bishop Francis Duffy

Associated Councils / Agencies

The following Councils come under the Episcopal Commission for Planning, Communications and Resources.  Clink on links for more information.

Council for Communications
Archbishop Eamon Martin
Bishop Eamonn Walsh
Bishop Kieran O’Reilly


Bishop Joseph Duffy (President)

Council for Governance
Bishop William Lee (Chairman)
Bishop John Fleming
Archbishop Eamon Martin

Council for Finance and General Purposes
Bishop John Fleming (Chairman)
Bishop Michael Smith

Council for Research and Development
Archbishop D Clifford (Chairman)
Bishop Kieran O’Reilly

The IEC provides external links as convenience to our users. The appearance of external links does not constitute endorsement by IEC of the information, products or services contained therein.