Social Issues and International Affairs

Commission for Social Issues and International Affairs

Contact Details

Harry Casey
Executive Secretary
Columba Centre
Co. Kildare
Tel 01 5053000

Members of the Commission

Bishop Noel Treanor (Chairman)
Archbishop Diarmuid Martin
Archbishop Kieran O’Reilly SMA
Bishop William Crean
Bishop Alan McGuckian SJ

Associated Councils / Agencies

The following Councils come under the Episcopal Commission for Social Issues and International Affairs.  Clink on links for more information.

Council for Justice and Peace
Bishop Alan McGuckian SJ (Chairman)
Bishop Kevin Doran

Council for European Affairs
Archbishop Diarmuid Martin (Chairman)
Bishop Noel Treanor

Archbishop Kieran O’Reilly (Chairman)
Bishop Lawrence Duffy

Bishop William Crean (Chair)
Archbishop Kieran O’Reilly SMA

The IEC provides external links as convenience to our users. The appearance of external links does not constitute endorsement by IEC of the information, products or services contained therein.