DCOs and Media

Catholic Communications Office

Martin Long, Director
Tel: +353 (0)1 505 3010
Mobile: +353 (0)86 172 7678
Email: mlong@catholicbishops.ie

Brenda Drumm, Communications Officer
Tel: +353 (0)1 505 3013
Mobile:+353 (0)87 310 4444
Email: bdrumm@catholicbishops.ie

Katie Crosby, Communications Intern
Tel: +353 (0)1 505 3017
Fax: +353 (0)1 601 6401
Email: info@catholicbishops.ie

Intercom Magazine

Father Paul Clayton-Lea, Editor 
Email: intercom@catholicbishops.ie

Mr David Macken, Assistant to the Editor
Email: intercom@catholicbishops.ie

Tel: +353 (0)1 505 3000
Fax: +353 (0)1 601 6401
Website: www.intercommagazine.ie

Press Release Archive

Diocesan Communications Officers

Click on following link to see Map of Irish Dioceses

Armagh – Mr Martin Long mlong@catholicbishops.ie

Dublin – Ms Annette O’Donnell annette.odonnell@dublindiocese.ie

Cashel & Emly – Fr Nicholas Irwin nicholasjirwin@eircom.net

Tuam – Fr Fintan Monahan admin@archdiocesetuam.org

Achonry – Fr Vincent Sherlock vsherlock@achonrydiocese.org

Ardagh & Clonmacnois – Fr Tom Cox thomascox@eircom.net

Clogher – Mgr Joseph McGuinness  fjrmcguinness@gmail.com

Clonfert – Fr Cathal Geraghty, frcgeraghty@eircom.net

Cloyne – Fr Jim Killeen cloyne@indigo.ie

Cork & Ross – Fr Tom Deenihan  secretary@corkandross.org

Derry – Fr Michael Canny  steugenes@btconnect.com

Down & Connor – Fr Edward McGee  dcpress@downandconnor.org

Dromore – Mr John O’Hagan john@accessirelandonline.com

Elphin – Fr Michael Duignan  elphindo@eircom.net

Ferns – Fr John Carroll jc@ferns.ie

Galway & Kilmacudagh Fr Diarmuid Hogan dcogalway@gmail.com

Kerry Ms Mary Fagan maryfagan@dioceseofkerry.ie

Kildare & Leighlin Fr Micheál Murphy  communications@kandle.ie

Killala Fr Gerard O’Hora secretary@killaladiocese.org

Killaloe Fr Brendan Quinlivan brendan.quinlivan@ireland.com

Kilmore Fr Donal Kilduff bishop@kilmorediocese.ie

Limerick Fr Paul Finnerty paul@ldo.ie

Meath Fr Paul Crosbie paul@dioceseofmeath.ie

Ossory Fr Dermot Ryan communications@ossory.ie

Raphoe raphoediocese@eircom.net

Waterford & Lismore – Fr Liam Power carchurch1@eircom.net

The IEC provides external links as convenience to our users. The appearance of external links does not constitute endorsement by IEC of the information, products or services contained therein.